Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drake Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drake Good

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jewell Langford

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Morgan and Drake were super helpful! Helped me get all set up and told me how to get all the discounts I could. Amazing definitely recommend. Best price all around."

Taylor

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is always so friendly, and help you in a very timely manner!"

Erin D

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had life insurance through these folks for quite some time now and they've always been very helpful. I called today to get a quote for renters insurance on a new rental and Morgan was extremely professional, helpful, and got my policy handled in about 10 minutes. 10/10 would recommend. It can be really nice to have a local insurance agent instead I'm having to call a call center all the time. I'll be switching over my auto policy in a couple months once everything settles down from the move, even if it is a little more expensive, because the customer service is so much better. Thanks Morgan!"

Morgan Rogers

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Drake’s office for all of your insurance needs. They provide great service and great coverage. They truly care about each of their customers!"

Claudia Berg

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Took money out of my account after they told me the withdrawals were suspended. The money was never returned to me. And.... I got my new policy packet the week after I cancelled my policy 👏"

Vanessa Decker

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drake is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him and his team for all of your insurance needs!"

Seth George

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm and Morgan Ham after being given their number by a personal reference and working with them turned out to be a fantastic experience! They were super responsive, communicated the information I needed clearly. Of the 4 other companies I pursued this team was head and shoulders above anyone else in terms of customer service and price point. I highly recommend giving them a call!"

Eric Foster

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice folks and always ready to help!"

David Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very professional, polite and friendly. I appreciate her quick response to my request."

Nic Cunningham

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"bad."

Mariah Williams

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali was super helpful getting me renter's insurance and transferring my auto policy! She was very personable and great at her job! Edit: Two years later I've once again needed renter's insurance for a new place. Morgan was fantastic with her speedy response and very helpful. If you're in need of insurance, choose Drake Good and his team."

Chad

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a coverage question about my policy. Morgan was amazing on the phone. Not only was she very friendly, but she was also knowledgeable about my coverage. She put my mind at ease knowing that Drake Good had my needs covered even before I knew what I needed. It's this foresight and caring that gives me confidence that I have chosen the right agent and the right company."

djdramatical

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan and Drake are awesome!! Great thing about this insurance office is you usually get the same person when you call, not call-center employee #13243. Very personal service and always willing to help and answer any questions you may have."

Xavier Solis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drake was awesome to work with very professional all about the customer made sure I got the best deal possible"

Risa Fey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drake Good's team is awesome. They reach out periodically, see if I need anything, and Morgan took care of a last minute change in under 24 hours that I needed right away. She was understanding and helpful... I'd recommend them to anyone. :)"

Roxanne Renfro

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Morgan Ham met all our needs when it came to insuring our vehicles. She was also kind and courteous. She helped our family save money."

Elizabeth Koch

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a really big help with getting my insurance reestablished, made it quick and painless and was off the phone in under 20 minutes!"

Liliana Guerrero

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Lutsch was super easy to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Ryan explained in detail the coverage that I chose for my policy and he listened to what I needed and made adjustments accordingly. He got me a great price and I am very happy with the excellent service he provided. I highly recommend Ryan and his company to anyone looking to get insurance."

Keana Dallas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was the best! Very patient and kind! I'm glad he reached out to give me a quote- overall great experience!"

Tyler Kobza

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with another insurance company continuously for over 6 years and Ryan was able to save me a significant amount of money, lower my deductible, and add life insurance to my policy. He was patient and understanding while I finished out my other policy. Setting up the account was very quick and easy and Ryan was great to work with. Check them out if you want to get friendly customer service and save money."

Enkhjin Ulziibayar

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Lutsch was super quick and helpful. Overall, great experience !"

Jonathan Huston

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only recently moved my insurance over to this firm, and so far, I am incredibly happy that I have. The have been very attentive to my needs and have given me quick and accurate responses to any questions that I may have. All of their representatives have been incredibly friendly and helpful. 03/2022 update: I have now been with Drake Good State Farm for some time and have only had good experiences with them. Morgan recently helped me with a quote for my homeowners insurance and was awesome to work with! Thanks for all the help!"

Jarrett Hildebrand

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla made setting up my auto policy quick and easy. She explained every detail and made sure I knew what I was paying for."

Edward Aguirre

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was courteous, prompt and professional. I ended up getting a better rate than with the company I had been with 8 years. He'll get all my business from here on out. Cheers M8!"

Chance Gonzales

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Ryan at drake good state farm and he went above and beyond to try and get me the right coverage, was super helpful, and worked around my crazy schedule I would definitely recommend if your looking for a great team and affordable pricing for insurance. In my opinion i would just ask for Ryan he is the best 😉"