Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Munhos de Aquino Sirianni

Cynthia Munhos de Aquino Sirianni

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Munhos de Aquino Sirianni
"Angel Vios helped me get a much cheaper insurance than what I had. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, and got me insured within minutes."
Profile photo of Sirena Sanchez

Sirena Sanchez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirena Sanchez
"I have had the most wonderful experience with All the staff at State Farm. Angel and Samantha have gone above and beyond to help me with my policy and have literally treated me like family. Thank you to All the staff at Drake Good State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Weamer

Paul Weamer

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Weamer
"We have talked to Morgan Ham and we felt very comfortable with Morgan. She is very informative about our ins coverage. Morgan is a wonderful person to work with. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Daniel Bigtas

Daniel Bigtas

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bigtas
"Everyone here is very welcoming and with their help, special thank you to Angel, I was able to sort out all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of C Ten

C Ten

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Ten
"Wonderful customer service and very thorough."
Profile photo of Vitloria Yazzie

Vitloria Yazzie

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vitloria Yazzie
"Angel, amazing, professional, courtesy. Completed auto insurance established. Quick and easy. Great staff. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Katherine Wang

Katherine Wang

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Wang
"It was a wonderful experience to work with Trevor as our insurance agent. Trevor displayed a high level of professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care. He went above and beyond to find the best coverage options for our multiple insurance needs, always prioritizing our interests and peace of mind above all else. His sincerity and attentiveness made the entire process smooth and stress-free, turning what could have been a daunting task into a seamless and even enjoyable experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Сафира Негматуллоева

Сафира Негматуллоева

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Сафира Негматуллоева
"The Agent service is really good."
Profile photo of Samah Aidah

Samah Aidah

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samah Aidah
"Angel was wonderful to work with! So personable and explained eveything well. I was contemplating another insurance but she didn’t pressure me at all and gave me all the info I needed to make my decision. Happy to be a part of the state farm fam!"
Profile photo of Skyline Breakers

Skyline Breakers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyline Breakers
"Ginny. Is. The. Best. Absolutely a joy to talk to and 1000% answered all my questions! I was able to set up all my policies through her and feel very confident in the time she took to explain to me everything! 100% request to work with her!"
Profile photo of Md Amzad Hossain Lachchu

Md Amzad Hossain Lachchu

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Amzad Hossain Lachchu
"Angel is the best in the business. She goes above and beyond in every aspect of the insurance business. She spend extra hour . Goes extra mile to ensure you are most benefitted from any program. Thank you Angel and the Drake good associates for the positive support and fruitful friendship."
Profile photo of Jackie Melendez

Jackie Melendez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Melendez
"Trevor was so helpful! He helped me to get the best quote & I am so grateful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dazanika RiosGarcia

Dazanika RiosGarcia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dazanika RiosGarcia
"I had a great experience with Drake good State Farm. Angel was very personable and just so friendly.Such great energy as well as taking the time needed to find the perfect policy for me I would definitely rate experience 5/5."
Profile photo of Payden P

Payden P

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Payden P
"Don't know what this company is up to but they definitely screwing people over! Who in there right minds quotes a customer then without informing the customer of any changes in the quote and just updates it without informing their customer about it! If you have state farm check your policies and make sure the price hasn't change without you knowing!!!"
Profile photo of P D

P D

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by P D
"Quotes one price and then changes it without informing clients about it! Unprofessional! Go elsewhere unless you like getting screwed over and staying uninformed about your own car insurance. Will never do business with this company!"
Profile photo of Elev8 Glass

Elev8 Glass

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elev8 Glass
"Be aware they will quote you one things and charge you another without your consent! I would highly suggest not using State Farm"
Profile photo of Karyna Amador

Karyna Amador

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyna Amador
"Morgan was amazing! She helped me to save big on my auto. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Taylor

Dylan Taylor

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Taylor
"Angel is the best rep ever! Always super friendly and helpful. She also helped me get an affordable plan for my needs. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Jo N

Jo N

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo N
"Excellent customer service, assisted us with switching our car insurance to State Farm. Saved money, got our new ID cards all with one phone call. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Talbott

Kathryn Talbott

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Talbott
"Had a great experience this morning with Drake Good State Farm Insurance. Ginny was friendly and personable. She connected me with Trevor who was fabulous and quickly helped me get some homeowners insurance. No complaints at all here!"
Profile photo of Gigi

Gigi

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi
"I can’t thank Drake Good State Farm enough for the personalized and trustworthy service they provided my family. From the moment I reached out, they tailored their approach to my needs, building a strong foundation of trust. Answering all my questions and their attention to details made me feel confident in my coverage choices. Highly recommend Drake Good State Farm for a 5-star experience that’s as unique as you are!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Renfro

Roxanne Renfro

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Renfro
"Ms.Morgan Ham met all our needs when it came to insuring our vehicles. She was also kind and courteous. She helped our family save money."
Profile photo of Fred Manly

Fred Manly

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Manly
"I've been with Drake Good for over a year. Initially I moved because my combined insurance for house and autos seemed too much. I was able to get a better deal on the combined policies with Drake Good. But the thing I really appreciate about them is the customer service. When I have questions about my policy, including changes in premiums or coverage, I am able to talk to very friendly folks at Drake Good. They help me understand what changes take place on my policy when I add teenage drivers and ways that I can save money while still keeping good coverage. They are a good team to have on my side!"
Profile photo of Troy Willey

Troy Willey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Willey
"State Farm has been great over the years; and, moving my policies to Drake Good recently was easy as they reviewed my options which was helpful. Thank you, Ginny, for helping me with this and my new life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Pam Scott

Pam Scott

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Scott
"Trevor was very conscientious of my time and he really put forth education for me so I could understand everything. He gave me much confidence in the policy I purchased. Trevor is very knowledgeable about insurance and customer service. The rates and my experience with Trevor, it was a no brainer to purchase my policy."