Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drake Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Drake Good

4.9 out of 5 (253 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nic Cunningham

Nic Cunningham

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"bad."
Profile photo of Mariah Williams

Mariah Williams

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali was super helpful getting me renter's insurance and transferring my auto policy! She was very personable and great at her job! Edit: Two years later I've once again needed renter's insurance for a new place. Morgan was fantastic with her speedy response and very helpful. If you're in need of insurance, choose Drake Good and his team."
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a coverage question about my policy. Morgan was amazing on the phone. Not only was she very friendly, but she was also knowledgeable about my coverage. She put my mind at ease knowing that Drake Good had my needs covered even before I knew what I needed. It's this foresight and caring that gives me confidence that I have chosen the right agent and the right company."
Profile photo of djdramatical

djdramatical

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan and Drake are awesome!! Great thing about this insurance office is you usually get the same person when you call, not call-center employee #13243. Very personal service and always willing to help and answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Xavier Solis

Xavier Solis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drake was awesome to work with very professional all about the customer made sure I got the best deal possible"
Profile photo of Risa Fey

Risa Fey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drake Good's team is awesome. They reach out periodically, see if I need anything, and Morgan took care of a last minute change in under 24 hours that I needed right away. She was understanding and helpful... I'd recommend them to anyone. :)"
Profile photo of Roxanne Renfro

Roxanne Renfro

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Morgan Ham met all our needs when it came to insuring our vehicles. She was also kind and courteous. She helped our family save money."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Koch

Elizabeth Koch

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a really big help with getting my insurance reestablished, made it quick and painless and was off the phone in under 20 minutes!"
Profile photo of Liliana Guerrero

Liliana Guerrero

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Lutsch was super easy to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Ryan explained in detail the coverage that I chose for my policy and he listened to what I needed and made adjustments accordingly. He got me a great price and I am very happy with the excellent service he provided. I highly recommend Ryan and his company to anyone looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Keana Dallas

Keana Dallas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was the best! Very patient and kind! I'm glad he reached out to give me a quote- overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler Kobza

Tyler Kobza

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with another insurance company continuously for over 6 years and Ryan was able to save me a significant amount of money, lower my deductible, and add life insurance to my policy. He was patient and understanding while I finished out my other policy. Setting up the account was very quick and easy and Ryan was great to work with. Check them out if you want to get friendly customer service and save money."
Profile photo of Enkhjin Ulziibayar

Enkhjin Ulziibayar

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Lutsch was super quick and helpful. Overall, great experience !"
Profile photo of Jonathan Huston

Jonathan Huston

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only recently moved my insurance over to this firm, and so far, I am incredibly happy that I have. The have been very attentive to my needs and have given me quick and accurate responses to any questions that I may have. All of their representatives have been incredibly friendly and helpful. 03/2022 update: I have now been with Drake Good State Farm for some time and have only had good experiences with them. Morgan recently helped me with a quote for my homeowners insurance and was awesome to work with! Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Hildebrand

Jarrett Hildebrand

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla made setting up my auto policy quick and easy. She explained every detail and made sure I knew what I was paying for."
Profile photo of Edward Aguirre

Edward Aguirre

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was courteous, prompt and professional. I ended up getting a better rate than with the company I had been with 8 years. He'll get all my business from here on out. Cheers M8!"
Profile photo of Chance Gonzales

Chance Gonzales

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Ryan at drake good state farm and he went above and beyond to try and get me the right coverage, was super helpful, and worked around my crazy schedule I would definitely recommend if your looking for a great team and affordable pricing for insurance. In my opinion i would just ask for Ryan he is the best 😉"
Profile photo of Hibo & Laki

Hibo & Laki

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"He was really helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Adams

Mike Adams

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm since I was 16, and have worked with a lot of different representatives. Drake Good and his staff have easily been the easiest to work with of all agents I have worked with. They do a great job of saving my money and addressing any issues regarding claims. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Fnu harsh Kumar

Fnu harsh Kumar

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Andrew Mustapick

Andrew Mustapick

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Lutsch was able to get me a great rate and still match the coverage from my previous insurance provider. His customer service and sincerity at finding the best policy for me is the best experience I have ever had in regards to insurance policies."
Profile photo of Wyatt Barvian

Wyatt Barvian

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful on getting my truck insured. Had help from Ryan who is an agent there. Had the best customer service I have every had. I'm super happy to have him as and agent"
Profile photo of Leslie Richart

Leslie Richart

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and polite. Exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Robert Nickson Jr.

Robert Nickson Jr.

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"RYAN really helped me out within 3min of trying to get new plates from the DVM... A GOOD MAN to relay on at crunch time."
Profile photo of Dustin Wolfe

Dustin Wolfe

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ryan is a huge help. Highly recommended firm."
Profile photo of Thomas Bell

Thomas Bell

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to admit I almost ignored the call due to all the quotes I've received were more than what current carrier charges are. Kayla Called and we made an for a time that was convenient. I looking for her contact information and she called. She made my year with new quote One thing I am adamant about Value Loyalty Above All Else. My previous Carrier "Rewarded my Loyalty with a $15 permonth increase. I do not like changing cell phone providers 15 years same company. The few times I have called, the Agents take time to thank me for being a loyal customer I'm hoping for same with State Farm Thanks to Kayla I feel pretty confident that Syate Farm will have my business for a long time"